Meetings

Future Meetings
Thursday 22nd February – 7.30pm – 9pm, Still Life Drawing with guidance
Monday 4th March – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
Saturday 23th March – Dabble Day at the Hub. All welcome
Monday 8th April – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
Wednesday 24th April – Working with clay. Demonstration and “have a go” session
Monday 13th May – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
May – Pastel demonstration at the Hub
Monday 3rd June – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
June – Film Night (To be confirmed)
Monday 1st July – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
July – Dabble Day at Westlands
Monday 5th August – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
August – En Plein Air and picnic
Monday 2nd September – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
September – Possible mini ArtsFest
Monday 7th October – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
Thursday 10th October – World Health Day. Possible Art Therapy theme
Monday 4th November – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
November – Camera Phone Apps tutorial
Monday 2nd December – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)
December – Decorate the Hub for Christmas

 

Completed 2024 Meetings:
January – Thursday 11th, AGM
5th February – Drink & Doodle at the Hub (Members only)

Completed 2023 meetings:
January – Wednesday 18th AGM.
February – Thursday 9th. Life Drawing session on Zoom with “Looking Sketchy”.
March – Westlands Dabble Day 
April – Tuesday 18th. Demonstration by local artist Richard Crabtree.
May – Sunday 14th. En Plein Air in Lido Park.
June – Wednesday 21st. DIY session in Droitwich Library. Meeting cancelled
July – Wednesday 12th “Show and Tell” and poppy making session in Droitwich Library
August – “En Plein Air” Cancelled due to bad weather
16th September – One day ArtsFest in and around the Hub
2nd October – “Drink and Doodle” at the Hub. Paid up members only
17th October – Poppy Wreath Making at the Hub
14th November – Making Christmas decorations at the Hub